ABC Rental

Ride for WishesTM
In me
mory of Chuck Worden
to benefit the
Make-A-Wish Foundation of Minnesota

Brought to you by:


VFW Gallagher-
Hansen Post 295
 

Fury Motorcycles

Ride for Wishes
P.O. Box 417
South St. Paul, MN 55075
(651) 649-4404

Committee Members

NAME
EVENT AREA E-MAIL
Ira -Founder
-Primary Event Organizer
-Entertainment/Band Coordinator
 
Vonnie

-Co-Event Organizer
-Raffle Coordinator
-Donations

vonnie@chucksride.com
Ken

-Bike Run Coordinator
-Road Captains

ken@chucksride.com
Doreen -Volunteer Coordinators doreen@chucksride.com
Kevin -Security Coordinator
-Parking Coordinator
kevin@chucksride.com
Animal -Advertising Coordinator animal@chucksride.com
Sharon -Treasurer sharon@chucksride.com
Marc II -Vendor/Merchandise Coordinator marcb2@chucksride.com
Steph -Silent Auction Coordinator steph@chucksride.com
Sharon -Secretary sharon@chucksride.com
Tammy -Bike Run Registration
-Food Coordinator
tammy@chucksride.com
Trish -Donations
-Emcee
Wayne -Web Development
-Electronic Services
-Grounds Layout
-Signage
wayne@chucksride.com